Upcoming Events

See what's coming up!

Winter Basketball (2019-20)

Registration Deadline - Basketball • Friday, November 1

Basketball Coaches Meeting (First Assembly Memphis, 11:00 am) •  Monday, November 4

Officials Meeting • Tuesday/Thursday, November 5 & 7

Payment & Team Roster Deadline • Friday, November 15

Opening Weekend - First Games • Saturday, December 7

Christmas Break Begins - NO GAMES • Saturday, December 21

Season Resumes • Saturday, January 4, 2020

Last Regular Season Games • Saturday, February 15, 2020

2019 Fall Sports (Flag Football & Soccer)

Preseason Meeting (CSO & Site Managers) • Wednesday, July 31

Flag & Soccer Officials Meeting (Hope Church, Room 303, 10:00 am) • Saturday, August 17

Fall Coach's Meeting (Hope Church, Room 303, Soccer 5:30 pm/Football 6:30 pm) • Monday, August 19

Registration Deadline - Fall Sports • Friday, August 9

Payment & Team Roster Deadline • Friday, August 23

Opening Weekend - First Games • Friday/Saturday, September 6 & 7

Fall Break - NO GAMES • Friday/Saturday, October 11 & 12

Last Regular Season Games • Saturday, November 2

©2019 ESCRA Sports